Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Norshae Robinson, DPM, DABPM, FACPM -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Meridian Podiatry

Norshae Robinson, DPM, DABPM, FACPM

Board Certified Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Jacksonville, FL

69 total reviews

Dr. Norshae Robinson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norshae Robinson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond F.
Submitted 07/28/22
Follow up for injury to my feet. Dr Robinson’s care and concern for her patients is what makes my visits so pleasurable.
Cassandra B.
Submitted 07/27/22
Pleasant and Great information
Jasmine T.
Submitted 07/22/22
I love how funny kind and caring the doctor is. I hate needles and the doctor was so nice even though I screamed. Dr. Robinson always makes me laugh even though I'm scared.
Margie R.
Submitted 07/11/22
This has been the best foot doctors that I have seen. Day 1 Dr Robinson looked had test ran and within a month my foot is healed. I am so happy that I can start walking and working out again. Thank You Dr. Robinson and staff!!!!
Raymond A.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very good. The doctor was very knowledgeable.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 06/21/22
This practice is highly recommended. Both my husband and I use them for our podiatrist needs. Staff is very welcoming and helpful. The doctor always has a cheerful attitude and is very thorough in her exams and procedures.
Harrell T.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very professional
Leopoldo R.
Submitted 05/29/22
Excelente servicio
Michael H.
Submitted 05/24/22
One of thee best experiences and Dr Roberson is great and she explains what she going to do and answer questions and has answers for you. Her office staff is very friendly and courteous, thank u Dr Roberson for being awesome
Katherine P.
Submitted 05/11/22
This is a great office. If you’re having any type of foot / feet issues; etc. choose Meridian Podiatry. Dr. Robinson is very knowledgeable and has a wonderful manner. She explains everything in detail. Most importantly she fixed my issues ! The staff is friendly. Easy to make appointments. Overall an excellent experience
Dana C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent service
Elsa T.
Submitted 05/09/22
They doing great work.
Florentina S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Was very good, everyone in the clinic were very nice and helpful.
Mary G.
Submitted 04/30/22
Very satisfied. Only issue is I wish the instructions were written down for the use of the products I bought.
WILLIEMAE A.
Submitted 04/28/22
Wonderful visit with Dr Robinson. I appreciated the online check in process leaving me with little to do upon arriving for my appointment. Dr. Robinson’s staff was very prompt, polite and professional. Dr. Robinson has a delightful bedside manner and was thorough and attentive to my healthcare needs. I also love that Dr. Robinson offers Custom shoe fitting and ordering that is covered by my insurance. Very convenient.
Judith S.
Submitted 04/25/22
AWESOME
Floretta C.
Submitted 04/22/22
My visit at Dr.Robinson office was perfect for me I appreciate the way she explains what is your condition, she also is very concerned about her patient, she takes her time she doesn't rush you, Dr. Robinson is the type of podiatrist I've been needing to help me Thank you Dr. Robinson for helping me.
Naim S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Wery good and professional
DIONNA M.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Robinson was very polite, made me feel very comfortable and was informative answering my questions..
ELSA T.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excelente