Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Norshae Robinson, DPM, DABPM, FACPM -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Meridian Podiatry

Norshae Robinson, DPM, DABPM, FACPM

Board Certified Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Jacksonville, FL

45 total reviews

Dr. Norshae Robinson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norshae Robinson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICKY J.
Submitted 03/25/22
Professional informative funny organized efficient. Great chair side manner. Staff helpful and courteous. Clean and lots of space calming!!! I would recommend!!thanks doc Ciara and kairia
Calvin J.
Submitted 03/16/22
The doctor seemed knowledgeable and cordial.
BETTY T.
Submitted 03/11/22
Staff was helpful and doctor was very helpful
Brenda F.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Robinson was so patient and informative of my condition. Gave me great advice and options. I would definitely recommend her to others
Alex F.
Submitted 02/16/22
It was very nice
Debra A.
Submitted 02/14/22
It was wonderful I’ve been in pain for months. Thought it was me but Dr Norshae told me it’s not and explained everything I was going though it was wonderful to know I really have issues. She the best.
THELMA B.
Submitted 02/14/22
I have been to other podiatrists but Dr Robinson is the ultimate. She diagnosed my condition, explained everything so I could understand it. And I knew what she was telling me was right. I am so impressed with her and her staff. Highly highly recommend Dr Robinson and Meridian podiatry
Tammy K.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very good
Eugene S.
Submitted 02/07/22
Good
Michael H.
Submitted 01/20/22
It was Excellent and the office staff was Friendly and made me feel very comfortable. The Doctor did a excellent job. What was all so great, she saved me time and money getting my shoes fitted and made there at her office which was a blessing. Your one stop shop. I love it.
DAISY C L.
Submitted 12/08/21
IT was a very nice experience!
Daniel W.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very professional. Really convenient, efficient and seemingly very modern X-ray equipment. Dr Robinson exudes competence and confidence. Very impressive.
JACQUELINE T.
Submitted 11/11/21
Excellent service and the doctor open my eyes to what was going on with my situation. I highly recommend her!
Catherine S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Everyone was very attentive , Dr Robinson was amazing,
LEXI F.
Submitted 11/10/21
Had an excellent experience today from the time we walked into the door until the time we left. Place was very clean the front and back office staff were very pleasant and Dr. Robinson was on her game! She did and excellent toe surgery on my daughter whom is 15 yrs old she never flinched a muscle or cried out. Great job Dr. Robinson!! You ever have an ingrown infected toe nail that hurts terribly she is the person to see!!! Thank you for a great experience!!! I give her and her staff 5 Stars!!!
Nancy D.
Submitted 11/09/21
Professional got the job done in no time. Very satisfied
Steven S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Good
Russell F.
Submitted 10/28/21
The Doctor and assistant were very kind and helpful. I am grateful for their fantastic care.
WILLA "TINA" P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Doctor and nurse is so very friendly ...
CARL F.
Submitted 10/04/21
Detailed evaluation Reviewed options for treatment Starting a plan for next visit