Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Norshae Robinson, DPM, DABPM, FACPM -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Meridian Podiatry

Norshae Robinson, DPM, DABPM, FACPM

Board Certified Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Jacksonville, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
91 total reviews

Dr. Norshae Robinson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norshae Robinson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Caring, compassionate and professional. Explains everything and takes the time to address questions and concerns.
MICHELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
So grateful to Dr Robinson and her staff. I was able to be seen the same day I called for an appointment. Dr Robinson methodically diagnosed my problem and created a treatment plan that started immediately. The staff is always so polite and efficient. Thanks for the great care.
GREGORY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Friendly and helpful
KATHERINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
This is a great office. Dr Robinson is professional and gets results ! She takes time to explain the issues and treatments. She's very patient. The support staff is friendly. They remember your name. I also appreciate the fact that this office runs smoothly. There's never a long wait.
DEBRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very caring great advice
Sabrina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Absolutely amazing experience. Dr. Robinson was very knowledgeable and was able to help to provide a plan of care immediately. A smooth process from scheduling an appointment and being seen within a timely manner. Kiara was also wonderful! Great practice!
Diane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
From me scheduling my appointment to my first visit today, both Michelle and Kiara were so warm and friendly
Josie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
I first met Kiara at the reception desk, who was so efficient and helpful. Dr Robinson was excellent and knowledgeable answering any questions, easy to speak to and I am so glad I have found such a great podiatrist.
JACKSON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great experience, in and out quick
K B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Professional, attentive, knowledgeable & patient
JUDITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great.
VICTOR F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Great
PATRICIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
AWESOME
MEKHI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
My son has Down Syndrome and Dr. Robinson was great from start to finish. Office staff was very friendly. Would recommend her 10/10
ROSEANN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Robinson is delightful and thorough in her care.
Jorge S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Phenomenal work! Definitely good energy that made the process a lot less nerve racking. I highly recommend this Dr!
MARY ANN L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Robinson is thorough, explains things clearly, takes time. The staff is friendly and helpful. I did not feel the cost of orthotics was explained to me clearly.
JOSE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Awesome I’m in love with my doctor so impersonal are doctors nowadays but not so with Dr. Norshae she is the real deal caring as well as loving a real gem thank you so much for your services
JENNIFER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
The doctor said staff are very professional and courteous. They work well together in order to provide their patients the best possible experience.
PATRICE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Robinson is a very professional doctor. Her team are very courteous and prompt with her appointments. She’s easy to talk with. She listens to the concerns of her patients.