Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Norshae Robinson, DPM, DABPM, FACPM -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Meridian Podiatry

Norshae Robinson, DPM, DABPM, FACPM

Board Certified Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Jacksonville, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
106 total reviews

Dr. Norshae Robinson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norshae Robinson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARTHUR C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Office was ckean, people where kind and the Doctor was helpful and effective.
CECIL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr Robinson is a true professional. she offers excellent services.
KATHERINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
This office is wonderful. I've had a few foot/ankle issues. Dr. Robinson was able to repair and correct my problems . She is professional ; effective and most importantly a great communicator. She explains information in a way I can understand. She goes the extra mile. The office staff is GREAT. Friendly. Helpful. Overall I can't say enough positive things about my experiences.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. Robinson and her staff provide excellent service. Dr. Robinson’s diagnostic skills are outstanding. She has many tools to heal and reduce pain. I strongly recommend Meridian Podiatry.
DENISE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very pleasant and professional
EMILIO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Excellent care.
DEBRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Caring Smart Easy to communicate Capable
HELEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Great customer service ! Prompt appointments and wonderful Doctor care.
DENISE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Great experience from the time you walk in. Staff and Dr Robinson were professional and extremely nice. Very clean and up to date office.
ALLISON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Robinson is very kind, professional, and knowledgeable. She took my questions seriously and answered them throughly. Also her staff was professional and efficient.
JOSE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Awesome
Ramona W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Had my first new patient appointment with Dr. Robinson for ankle pain and she noted my diagnosis quickly and efficiently. Plan for improvement initiated and I have high hopes for improvement.
EVELYN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Suggest office staff speak a slightly louder when serving older people
MICHELLE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
The staff was awesome and Dr. Robinson was amazing and understanding I definitely will be back.
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
She is the Best of the Best and very caring with an awesome wound care methods and a sweet spirit as well. And she does not give up easy, because she doesn’t know what that word means at her practice. I very highly recommend her for all your foot care needs. Thank you Dr Robinson for all the hard work that you done on me. May the Lord Bless you and your family for the hard.
LINDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Caring, compassionate and professional. Explains everything and takes the time to address questions and concerns.
MICHELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
So grateful to Dr Robinson and her staff. I was able to be seen the same day I called for an appointment. Dr Robinson methodically diagnosed my problem and created a treatment plan that started immediately. The staff is always so polite and efficient. Thanks for the great care.
GREGORY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Friendly and helpful
KATHERINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
This is a great office. Dr Robinson is professional and gets results ! She takes time to explain the issues and treatments. She's very patient. The support staff is friendly. They remember your name. I also appreciate the fact that this office runs smoothly. There's never a long wait.
DEBRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very caring great advice