Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Norshae Robinson, DPM, DABPM, FACPM -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Meridian Podiatry

Norshae Robinson, DPM, DABPM, FACPM

Board Certified Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Jacksonville, FL

69 total reviews

Dr. Norshae Robinson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norshae Robinson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA S.
Submitted 09/24/22
There were too many reminders and notices, but the staff and doctor were great.
ANGELA S.
Submitted 09/23/22
The Dr. Robinson take her time and look what was the problem in my foot! She takes X-rays with a new Technology!
SHOLEH H.
Submitted 09/16/22
I didn't have to Wait to be seen. Doctor has good bedside manner
Rebecca H.
Submitted 09/12/22
Happy I found this location! Friendly staff and Dr.
CAROLYN J.
Submitted 09/08/22
The office and staff are pleasant Dr Robinson makes you the center of her attention.
EARNEST H.
Submitted 09/08/22
The doctor was very knowledgeable of my issue and offered a suitable solution for treatment .
STEVE S.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very good visit,Dr. Robinson is very professional an easy to understand.
ZENIFA S.
Submitted 09/03/22
Very good
Denard J.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Robinson and staff were friendly and attentive. Dr. Robinson was straight to the point and very knowledgeable. The check in process and wait was not long.
JASMINE T.
Submitted 08/25/22
The doctor is very nice. She gets me
Misty M.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Robinson and her staff were very pleasant and there wasn’t a long wait after being checked in.
LINDA W.
Submitted 08/15/22
She was very straight forward and very kind and care ing
SAMUEL C.
Submitted 08/13/22
Everyone is so nice at this clinic, and Dr. Robinson is professional, skilled, and personable. She has a nice way of making you feel at ease and takes time to listen. I highly recommend this clinic.
FRANCES W.
Submitted 08/12/22
I haven't seen her yet...
Leoniqua B.
Submitted 08/09/22
When I broke my big toenail and it had lifted completely up from the skin, my first instinct was that I definitely needed medical help. I called about 4 podiatrist offices and none was able to see me, until I called Meridian Podiatry. The office staff was friendly, very accommodating and Dr. Robinson was really nice as well. They all made me feel relaxed for my procedure and to be honest, all went well and I was surprised by the whole positive experience. I'm glad that I stumbled across this place. High recommended!
Rose B.
Submitted 08/08/22
She was very through and kind
Lance P.
Submitted 08/03/22
Great
Mary-Louise B.
Submitted 08/01/22
Always on time, very courteous, very knowledgeable and takes into consideration patient's wishes. Highly recommend Dr. Robinson!
Marilyn M.
Submitted 08/01/22
I appreciate the timeliness, professionalism and knowledge.
Floretta C.
Submitted 07/29/22
My experience was very good helpful and I would recommend Dr Robinson to to my friends and family