Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Norshae Robinson, DPM, DABPM, FACPM -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

Meridian Podiatry

Norshae Robinson, DPM, DABPM, FACPM

Board Certified Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Jacksonville, FL

41 total reviews

Dr. Norshae Robinson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norshae Robinson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
Submitted 05/24/22
One of thee best experiences and Dr Roberson is great and she explains what she going to do and answer questions and has answers for you. Her office staff is very friendly and courteous, thank u Dr Roberson for being awesome
Katherine P.
Submitted 05/11/22
This is a great office. If you’re having any type of foot / feet issues; etc. choose Meridian Podiatry. Dr. Robinson is very knowledgeable and has a wonderful manner. She explains everything in detail. Most importantly she fixed my issues ! The staff is friendly. Easy to make appointments. Overall an excellent experience
Dana C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent service
Elsa T.
Submitted 05/09/22
They doing great work.
Florentina S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Was very good, everyone in the clinic were very nice and helpful.
Mary G.
Submitted 04/30/22
Very satisfied. Only issue is I wish the instructions were written down for the use of the products I bought.
WILLIEMAE A.
Submitted 04/28/22
Wonderful visit with Dr Robinson. I appreciated the online check in process leaving me with little to do upon arriving for my appointment. Dr. Robinson’s staff was very prompt, polite and professional. Dr. Robinson has a delightful bedside manner and was thorough and attentive to my healthcare needs. I also love that Dr. Robinson offers Custom shoe fitting and ordering that is covered by my insurance. Very convenient.
Judith S.
Submitted 04/25/22
AWESOME
Floretta C.
Submitted 04/22/22
My visit at Dr.Robinson office was perfect for me I appreciate the way she explains what is your condition, she also is very concerned about her patient, she takes her time she doesn't rush you, Dr. Robinson is the type of podiatrist I've been needing to help me Thank you Dr. Robinson for helping me.
Naim S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Wery good and professional
DIONNA M.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Robinson was very polite, made me feel very comfortable and was informative answering my questions..
ELSA T.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excelente
Monica D.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Robinson is amazing and so is her team!!! I definitely recommend her for all of your podiatry needs!! - Monica
SYLVIA H.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Robinson was very informative and very nice. She helped me a lot
Gayle G.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Robinson has treated me for general care and ingrown toenails. I'm an older patient with blood clots and diabetes. The treatments have been successful and incurred no pain. They have definitely increased the quality of my life without causing significant financial difficulties.
STEVEN SCOTT R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Wonderful experience and immediate relief!
RICKY J.
Submitted 03/25/22
Professional informative funny organized efficient. Great chair side manner. Staff helpful and courteous. Clean and lots of space calming!!! I would recommend!!thanks doc Ciara and kairia
Calvin J.
Submitted 03/16/22
The doctor seemed knowledgeable and cordial.
BETTY T.
Submitted 03/11/22
Staff was helpful and doctor was very helpful
Brenda F.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Robinson was so patient and informative of my condition. Gave me great advice and options. I would definitely recommend her to others